Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:39 p.m. - 2007-10-12
In which I ponder the benefits of being good and wearing jammies
Friday is a good thing. I am of the mind that instead of casual Friday, I should be able to wear my pajamas to work on Friday. I�m not talking silk and lace, so don�t get excited. Right now, I would prefer flannel and a tee shirt. It�s not sexy but man, I need comfy. Getting out of bed today was a battle I almost lost.

I�m supposed to go to rehearsal tonight and my body is screaming against it. The workplace drinking crew is trying to corrupt me into going out tonight. Sometimes being good is sooo hard. Sitting back and bitching seems like such a more appealing option than going home and changing just to go running back out into the night to bust my ass working out for hours. At least I shall be rewarded with pizza afterward.

Word of the day: hinky � something that just does not seem quite right.


0 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!