Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:03 p.m. - 2008-03-24
In which the parade trckles to a mere gurgle

Okay�The verdict is in. I have a whopping two matches. As one might have guessed, one was the guy who followed The Fourth and I to dinner. The other was the metrosexual from Evanston. This just proved my theory that all men either want me to be a big soft mommy pillow for them or they want me to �walk on his back.�

Metro Evanston Guy really seemed nice, if not just a little gay. He went to the same high school as I did around the same time as me. It might be worth the dinner to see what he�s all about. We�ll see if he writes.

As for Mr. Leech�Oh, he wrote. He wrote to both The Fourth and I. He had asked at dinner what would happen if he chose both of us because, well, he did. He also said that he thinks he made it clear which one of us he preferred. I swear it was The Fourth, and that�s fine by me. I put in a call to her for her opinion, but she�s not answering. This definitely deserves some good girly giggling. I still say we hook him up with The Weenie.

I just wanted to add this before it got stale. Good night, my friends. The saga shall continue.

And later this week: My brush with Hollywood.


0 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!