Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:47 p.m. - 2007-10-19
In which my nails become a lovely peacock's eye green
Eyore has left the building. My pre-show jitters have reduced themselves to a mere twitter, and my attitude today is much sunnier today even if the weather is not. I am ready to do this thing and get it done right. I just hope my costume comes back from the dry cleaner on time today.

I have done payroll already this morning. I am almost done with my in office manicure. I am productivity personified today.

There is not much to say beyond all of this. I have a crazy weekend ahead, and all shall be revealed on Monday. Wish me a good performance and I shall be on my way.

p.s. My costume just came back from the cleaners just fine.

p.p.s. The evil empire just fired The X. I guess it's good that we made peace.

0 comments so far


0 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!