Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:15 p.m. - 2008-04-28
In which I get a third date, a dress, a pic, and a song

Updates O�Plenty:

� Yes, I had my second date with My Sweet Prince on Friday. It started out bad, but steadily got better. I gave him the trial by fire by making him come to my bar. Unfortunately, due to a Metromix-up, he thought he was coming to a big nightclub. So, he brought his sister! Thankfully, once she realized we were not at Excalibur, she made a hasty exit. From there on out things progressed nicely. Needless to say, all seems well, and I will be having yummy veg food with him tomorrow night. Third date, aaahhhhh.


� I have purchased a new dress for my co-worker�s wedding this weekend. It�s electric blue and it�s hot. I sort of have a Marilyn Monroe/Disco Queen thing going on. I really hope the weather this weekend cooperates because I don�t want to have to wear stockings with it.


� Many of my friends have been wondering what Short Stop had to say about this new boy issue. He knew I had a date with him last Tuesday and was planning on seeing him on Friday. However, he was out of town for the weekend, so he has not been here for updates. He did make sure to send me a picture message from Florida, and called work today. We�ll see how it goes down when he gets to work tomorrow.


� I have finally picked a song for my belly dancing solo. The problem is that I have no idea how to choreograph it. I can see bits of it, but can�t make it fit together. I may open it up to my instructor or the class to help me. I will pound out on it for awhile longer, though. I just hope that I don�t get sink of the song before I make it my bitch.

I think that�s it for now. You may now return to your regularly scheduled blogging.


1 comments

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!